Follow

Latest News

Broken Ranks

Broken Ranks – Release date

The servers of Broken Ranks – a Polish, isometric MMORPG with turn-based combat system will launch on Tuesday, January 25th 2022 at 5 pm CET / 4pm GMT /  8am PST / 11am EST. The c...

Upcoming Turn-Based RPGs 2021-2022 KAEOI24

Bright RPGs & Strategy Games | KAEOI#24

Ciao a tutti. Finally, I managed to find some time to set up the new Keep An Eye On It. Unfortunately in this period I am very busy with work and some house construction and the situation will change ...

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.