Matrix Games – Live Showcase of WarGames

Call to Arms for all Wargamers: 

We have a special appointment on December 3rd for an event dedicated to showcasing Matrix wargames that will be released in 2021. 

For the occasion they will have the pleasure of sharing exclusive interviews with some of the most influential developers of the genre: 

Robert Crandall (On Target Simulations) from Flashpoint Campaigns

Victor Reijkersz (VR Designs) from Decisive Campaigns Series and Shadow Empire

Joel Billings (2BY3 Games) from War in the East 

Alvaro Sousa (Kraken Studios) from Warplan. 

So, don’t miss the live broadcast that will kick off at 5pm BST / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT on our Twitch channel

Follow them on Facebook and Twitter to find out the titles of the games that will be presented at the event.
 

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.