Shin Megami Tensei Vengeance On IG

Rhapsody: Marl Kingdom Chronicles ready for a Summer Release

Written by Marcello TBL

Rhapsody Marl Kingdom Chronicles

Rhapsody: Marl Kingdom Chronicles, a collection of two turn-based RPGs developed by Nippon Ichi Software, will launch this summer on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 5, and PC via Steam. The collection includes both English and Japanese audio options and on-screen text in English only.

On Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 5, the collection will be available physically and digitally, while on PC, it will be sold as separate titles and available only digitally via Steam. NIS America has released a collector’s edition for the release, priced at $89.99, which includes a hardcover art book, acrylic displays, cloth poster, soundtracks, and the physical edition for either PlayStation 5 or Nintendo Switch.

A Rhapsody: Marl Kingdom Chronicles acrylic print is also available for pre-order at $299.99. The collection will feature improved visuals and a new 3D camera mode for Rhapsody III: Memories Of Marl Kingdom. The first game in the Marl Kingdom series is available on Steam as a standalone title and on Nintendo Switch as part of the Prinny Presents NIS Classics Volume 3.


Photo of author

Marcello TBL

Italian Dad in love with Turn-Based RPGs and Indie Games. In 2018 he started Turn Based Lovers and now he can't live without it.

Leave a Comment